Jude the Dude

By Debra G. Watts


How do you deal with bullies? Just leave it to Jude the Dude. Jude works in the Soda Pop Shop with his family June, Julian, Julie, and little brother Junior. He and his buddies get into some hot water with a gang of bullies and Jude needs to step in before things get too out of hand. See what happens when Jude the Dude takes control. Jude the Dude is the 2nd book in The ABC Adventure Series by Debra G. Watts. These books are to instill positive role models for children as they learn to face everyday obstacles.

About the author:

Debra G. Watts is a retired teacher who resides in the small community of Harrodsburg located in the Bluegrass region of Kentucky. She has authored a music teaching guide entitled “Listening Guides for America’s Greatest Musicals” and written and illustrated a children’s picture book “CARter CAR and his Wild and CARazy Birthday”. Currently, Debra is an MAT (Master of Arts in Teaching) Supervisor for the University of the Cumberlands where she mentors Practicum and Student Teachers. She loves writing strong, positive characters who become role models for children. She takes writing stories very seriously, trying to teach a moral through each one. The lead characters in her stories are named after children she knows.

Clear selection

Categories: , .